Preorder LCD Soundsystem’s ‘Electric Lady Sessions’

LCD Soundsystem | Electric Lady Sessions

Recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios in NYC’s Greenwich Village, Electric Lady Sessions is a live collection featuring classic LCD Soundsystem songs, three covers, and newer material from the band’s #1 album from 2018, American Dream.

This is a heavyweight, 180 gram gatefold 2xLP. It ships with a DFA bolt logo sticker.

**All orders ship February 8, 2019. 

1. Seconds
2. american dream
3. you wanted a hit
4. get innocuous
5. call the police
6. i used to
7. tonite
8. home
9. I Want Your Love
10. emotional haircut
11. oh baby
12. (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang

Order the LP here

LCD Soundsystem December 6, 2017 Fillmore, Philadelphia, PA


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here