Lethbridge Owen release their exciting debut album ‘Mind Over Matter’ (on Cargo Records) and, to accompany the release, the duo are proud to reveal a brand-new video for the vibrant single ‘Re-inspire’, taken from the album.

Lethbridge Owen pairs Kelly Louise Lethbridge and Jimmy Owen: a talented twosome, who write and perform original music drawing on Folk- and West Coast-flavoured rock and pop. The genre-crossing writing partnership produces master-crafted, memorable songs.

In performance, the pairing combines Jimmy’s instrumental virtuosity and harmonic flair and Kelly’s dazzlingly soulful vocals, mastery of melody and on-stage presence. Lethbridge Owen are backed by the inimitable rhythm section of Erik Stams (drums) and Noah Nelson (bass), plus guests, producing rich on-stage chemistry.

Now, the band’s debut album has dropped! “‘Mind Over Matter’ is finally here!” says Jimmy Owen, “Officially released today! We’re so pleased to bring this to you! So, to top things off, here is the video of ‘Re-inspire’: Track 4 of our debut album. ‘Re-inspire’ is a very special song to us and we hope it can be to you too, because being re-inspired is exactly what helped us bring this album to you, despite the struggles. Here it is: a long time coming, we know… We are so glad to finally get to share this with you all. Much love, K&J xx.”

Track Order
1. All We Have Is Hope
2. Back To The Blue
3. The Great Healer
4. Re-inspire
5. Fight For You
6. Leaving Home
7. From Now On
8. If Only
9. Taken Over Me
10. Two Steps Forward
11. Worlds Burned Over
12. All We Have Is Hope (reprise)

UK Live Dates

26th April: Under The Bridge, London 

25th June: Tuesday Night Blues Club, Coulsdon

4th May: Tonbridge Castle, Kent (Time Off Festivals)

24th May: Boom Boom Club, Sutton w/  Aynsley Lister

5th July:  Beckenham, Bromley (Time Off Festivals)

2nd August: Lingfield, Surrey (Time Off Festivals)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here