January 17, 2020 – House of Blues, Anaheim, CA

Beatie Wolfe

Ebonie Smith

Myrna Sislen

Nick Bowcott

James Curleigh, CEO of Gibson Guitars

Lizzie Hale

Laura B. Whitmore and Lizzy Hale

Linda Perry

Linda Perry and Willa Amai

Willa Amai

Mindi Abair

Cherie Currie

Suzi Quatro and Cherie Currie

Suzi Quatro

Tal Wilkenfeld

Jenna Paone

Gloria Raynor

Lyndsey Parker

For more information on SHE ROCKS AWARDS, please visit their official website: https://www.thewimn.com/she-rocks-awards/


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here