Eerie Weather Release “Pale Flowers” EP

Eerie Weather has just released their brand-new EP titled “Pale Flowers”

This is the band’s debut effort. A great listen all the way through. With singles like “Summer Song,” you can stream the entire new EP now!

When we spoke to founder Daimen Horrell about the process and effort, here’s what he had to say…

“This EP is my everything, I’ve worked on it tirelessly for the last 3 years. It wasn’t even supposed to happen. The goal was to just make singles, but then I realized I had way too many singles. When I listened all together I realized “Oh this is like… an actual body of work. This is my debut EP!”

“This record has just been such a fun process and includes all my favorite musicians I’ve ever worked with. Matt Good (From First to Last & D.R.U.G.S), Matti Hoffman (Escape The Fate, Dead Girls Academy, Vampires Everywhere), Cam Daly (Beyond Unbroken), Jonny Lemons, Ryan Daminson, and of course everyone in the band.”

About Author /

Worldwide Artist Manager and Marketing Consultant.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Start typing and press Enter to search