Photos: Symphony X at The Belassco Theater

June 1, 2022 – Los Angeles, CA


Evolution (The Grand Design)
Serpent’s Kiss
Sea of Lies (with extra Michael Lepond intro Solo)
Without You
When All Is Lost (extra Michael Pinella solo intro interlude)
Kiss of Fire
Run With the Devil (extra Jason Rullo drum solo)
Set the World on Fire (The Lie of Lies)
The Odyssey

For more on Symphony X, please visit:

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Start typing and press Enter to search